LIC Customer Care Number or Toll Free Number

LIC Customer Care Number: Life Insurance Corporation of India is the largest insurance company in India. LIC is a 100% government owned company and most trusted life insurance company. It has number of insurance policies which are suitable to every person. LIC of India has 5 zonal offices, 33 divisional offices and 212 branch offices. The head office of LIC is located at Mumbai. If the customer gets any doubts and want to enquire about the policy, he can dial to the customer care number 1251 for any enquiry about the policy. If a person want to know about the policies offered by LIC of India can also dial the Customer care number 1251 through the land line for all the details. Mobile phone users must prefix the STD number of their city.

LIC Customer Care Number or Toll Free Number
If the person is having any query or complaint regarding the policy then the person can dial to the All India LIC toll free numbers  1800- 33- 4433 or 1800- 22- 4077. The other option for this is the person can also call to the regional customer care service number for LIC office in their city. LIC of India is now in top position in India in collecting number of policies from customers. The Life Insurance Corporation of India is providing largest financial services to the country. It is having 1,25,000 employees in LIC. It is founded in 1956. The net worth of the company is approximately Rs. 3,25,000 crore. 

The Life Insurance corporation of India also gives housing loans, educational loans and many other loans. It also provides housing finances and loans also to anganvadi people. It provides medical claim and health claim to persons of all ages. Everyone can take the policies which are suitable to them and get advantage through those LIC policies. The LIC agents also explains clearly all the details of the particular policy to the customers.

LIC Toll Free Number and Customer Care Number

The toll- free number for LIC all over India is - 1800-33-4433 or 1800-22-4077.
The customer care number is - 1251.

Address of Head Office of LIC:

Life Insurance corporation of India,
Jeevan Bima Marg, 2nd floor,
Mumbai – 400021, India.
Phone: 022 - 22028227

LIC Customer Zone address with Phone Numbers 

Agra:

LIC Customer Zone
Jeevan Prakash
Sanjay Place, M. G. Road,
P. B. No. 1022,
Agra-282002
Info Center number : 1251 or 0562-2527755Email: customerzone_agra@licindia.com

Ahmedabad:

LIC Customer Zone Ahmedabad
Maruti Complex, Subhash Chowk,
Gurukul Road, Memnagar,
Ahmedabad- 380052
Info Center number : 1251 or 079-27456848
Email :customerzone_ahmedabad@licindia.com

Amritsar:

LIC customer zone AMRITSAR,
C/O SAINIK BHAWAN,
OPP. G.P.O.,COURT ROAD,
AMRITSAR,PUNJAB
Info Center number : 1251 or 0183-2564561
Email: customerzone_amritsar@licindia.com

Bangalore:

LIC Customer Zone Bangalore
No.13, 39th A Cross, 9th Main Road,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore- 560 041
Info Center number : 1251 or 080-26659230

Bangalore II:

LIC Customer Zone, Bangalore Division II
No. 817,Girija Complex, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala,
Bangalore - 560075
Info-center No. 1251 or 080-22966836,080-22966896,E-mail : customerzone_banglr2@licindia.com

Belgaum:

LIC Customer Zone, Aditya Arcade,
Nehru Nagar, Opposite to Bristol Grll,
Belgaum 590 016. 
Phone Number : 0831 2438856 2438857. 
IVRS - 0831 1251

Bhagalpur:

LIC Customer Zone, Mani Complex,
Gautam Budha Colony, Jail Road,Tilkamanjhi,
Bhagalpur - 812001. 
Phone No: 0641-2610011, 0641-2610033, 0641-2610099 
Email ID: customerzone_bhagalpur@licindia.com

Bhubaneswar:

LIC Customer Zone 
Plot No-654,Cuttack- Puri Road,
Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.
Info-center No. 1251 or 0674 - 2573996 
E-mail : customerzone_bhubaneswar@licindia.com

Bhopal:

LIC Customer Zone Bhopal,
MF ? 19 & 20,Mansarovar Complex,
Block-B, Mezzanine Floor,
Bhopal- 462016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0755-2550242
Email : customerzone_bhopal@licindia.com

Chandigarh:

LIC Customer Zone Chandigarh
S.C.O 107, Sector 47-CChandigarh - 160047
Info Center number : 1251 or 0172-2678107
Email : customerzone_chandigarh@licindia.com

Chennai:

LIC Customer Zone Chennai
Armenian Street,
Parrys Corner,
Chennai ? 600 001.
Info Center number :1251 or 044-25300030
customerzone_chennai@licindia.com

Chennai II:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE- Chennai-II
31/33 Anjugam Nagar;2nd Street; Jafferkhanpet, Ashok Nagar;
Chennai 600 083 044-24747535
Mail ID : customerzone_ch-2@licindia.com

Coimbatore:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Red Rose Chambers;1437, Trichy Road;
Coimbatore 641 018
Info center no : 0422-2300300
Mail ID : customerzone_cbe@licindia.com

Cuttack:

LIC Customer Zone
H/O-Mr Sidhartha Das,
At-Kanika Chhak,Tulsipur,
(Upper flr of State Bank of Hyderabad),
Cuttack-753008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0671-2307085
Email: customerzone_cuttack@licindia.com

New Delhi:

LIC Customer Zone Delhi, 
H-39, New Asiatic Building,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001
Info Center number :1251 or 011-23762681
Email :customerzone_delhi@licindia.com

DELHI:

LIC Customer Zone Delhi DO-2, 
G-2/B-15,LSC,Mayur Vihar Ph-2, 
DELHI-110091. 
Phone No-011-22785930 
Email :customerzone_delhido2@licindia.com

Dhanbad: 

L I C Customer Zone
1ST FLOOR, SRI RAM CITY, SARAIDHELA, DHANBAD.
PIN-828127 
IVRS No-0326-2222725,
LAND LINE No : 0326-2225344 , 0326-2225345 
Mail id : customerzone_dhanbad@licindia.com

Dwarka:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE (DWARKA)
FIRST FLOOR, SUDEEP PLAZA
PLOT NO-3 , SECTOR-11
DWARKA NEW DELHI-110075 
CONTACT NO : 011-28042585 
e-mail ID : customerzone_dwarka@licindia.com

Ernakulam:

28/295, SA Road, 
Panampilly Nagar
Ernakulam 682 036
Info center No: 0484-2383883
customerzone_ernakulam@licindia.com

Goa:

LIC Customer Zone Goa
Innam Complex Shop No 1,2,3
Opposite Don Bosco School
Panaji, Goa-403 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0832-2490100
Email: customerzone_goa@licindia.com

Gulbarga:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.3-218/219, 
RUKMINI CHAMBERS, RAMESH KAMALAPURKAR BLDG, 
BEHIND SUPER MARKET, GHAZIPUR, GULBARGA - 585101 
Phone No : 08472 - 233030, 243030 
Email ID: customerzone_gulbarga@licindia.com

Guntur:

LIC Customer zone, D.NO.12-21-58, 
Upstairs of SBI, Gouri Shankar Theatre Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001. 
Phone No: 0863-2211476, 0863-2211562 
Email ID: customerzone_guntur@licindia.com

Guwahati:

LIC Customer Zone Guwahati
Triveni Complex, Bhangagarh,
G.S. Road,
Guwahati - 781005
Info Center number : 1251 or 0361-2460003
Email : customerzone_guwahati@licindia.com

Gwalior:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Madan Tower,
Sanatan Dharm Mandir road
Inderganj, Gwalior (M.P.)
phone-0751-2448641
email-customerzone_gwalior@licindia.com

Gurgaon:

LIC Customerzone SCO 60 First Floor District Centre,
Near More Outlet,Sector-56 Gurgaon Haryana-122011 
contact no-0124-2576060,2578060,2570060 
Email id-customerzone_gurgaon@licindia.com

Hubli:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
DR.bekinalkar Complex, Opp. Samyukta, Karnataka Press, Koppikar Road, Hubli-580020. Dharwad Dist. 
Phone No : 0836-2264333, 2264233, 2264833
customerzone_hubli@licindia.com

Howrah:

LIC Customer Zone, Howrah 6/5, G.T.Road (South), 
Near Howrah Maidan, Pin-711101. 
Phone No.-033-2637-4387,e-mail id- customerzone_howrah@licindia.com

Hyderabad:

LIC Customer Zone
D.No. 6-3-1090/C/4, Hosanna Towers 1st Floor, Above Andhra Bank, 
Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082.
Info Center number: For BSNL Land Line Callers: 1251, other than BSNL users: 040-23437997 and 040-23420730. 
Email: customerzone_hyderabad@licindia.com

Indore:

LIC Customer Centre Indore,
15/2, Race Course Road
L G -5, Darshan Mall Opp. IDA Building
Indore [M.P]
Pin: 452003
Info Center number : 0731-1251
Email : customerzone_indore@licindia.com

Jabalpur: 

LIC Customer Zone Jabalpur
Badshah Plaza,
1187,Pandit Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward,
Opposite Old G.S.College, Wright Town,
Jabalpur- 482002(M.P.)
Info Center number : 1251 or 0761-2407283
Email : customerzone_jabalpur@licindia.com

Jaipur:

LIC Customer Zone Jaipur
303-304,
Trimurty Krishna Enclave,
SB-52,Tonk Road,
Bapu Nagar Jaipur- 302015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0141-2712606
Email: customerzone_jaipur@licindia.com

Jalandhar:

LIC Customer Zone Jalandhar,
S.CO.No. 3,
Chhoti Baradari,
Crystal Plaza, Garha Road,
Jalandhar - 144022
Info Center number : 1251 or 0181-2480918
customerzone_jalandhar@licindia.com

Jamshedpur:

LIC Customer Zone Jamshedpur,
C/o. Auto Decoraters , Straight Mile Road,
Kashidih Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0657-2320600
Email: customerzone_jamshedpur@licindia.com

Jammu:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE JAMMU PLOT NO 62 SECTOR NO. 8 
TRIKUTA NAGAR JAMMU PIN 180012 INFO 
CENTRE NO. 1251 OR 01912479717
email:customerzone_jammu@licindia.com

Jodhpur:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,JODHPUR
UMMAID HOSPITAL ROAD,
SHANICHARJI KA THAN, JODHPUR (RAJ) 
PHONE NO.:- 0291-2657117
INFO CENTRE NUMBER : 1251 OR 0291-2620079
E-MAIL ID :-customerzone_jodhpur@licindia.com

Kanpur:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,JODHPUR
UMMAID HOSPITAL ROAD,
SHANICHARJI KA THAN, JODHPUR (RAJ) 
PHONE NO.:- 0291-2657117
INFO CENTRE NUMBER : 1251 OR 0291-2620079
E-MAIL ID :-customerzone_jodhpur@licindia.comLIC Customer Zone Kanpur
Jeevan Vikas,
16/98,M.G.Marg,
Mall Road,
Kanpur -208001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0512-2307443Email : customerzone_kanpur@licindia.com

Karnal:

LIC Customer Zone Karnal ,Near Petrol pump, Sector 12,
Karnal Contact Number -0184-2266024 
Info No-1251Alternate info no-1842208400
Email id-customerzone_karnal@licindia.com

Kolkata:

LIC Customer Zone Kolkata
Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building
4, C R Avenue,
Kolkata - 700072
Info Center number : 1251 or 033-22545454
Email: customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com

Kolkata(S):

LIC Customer Zone Kolkata
Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building
4, C R Avenue,
Kolkata - 700072
Info Center number : 1251 or 033-22545454
Email: customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com
LIC Customer Zone, KSDO,Jeevan Prabha, DD-5, Sector-1,
Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064.
Phone No.-033-2337-0642, 
email id-customerzone_kolkata-sub@licindia.com

Kolkata-II:

LIC Customer Zone
166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road,
'Merlin Link', 1st Floor,
Kolkata- 700 026
Land line No. : 033 2419-8476.
customerzone_kolkata-do2@licindia.com

Kottayam:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Ist floor,Kannampurath Buildings, 
Opp. BSNL BHAVAN,M C ROAD, Kottayam-686001. 
INFOCENTRE NUMBER: 0481 2307422, HELP DESK: 0481 2307411, C ZEE MANAGER CABIN: 0481 2302408, 
email id: customerzone_ktm@licindia.com

Kozhikode:

LIC CUSTOMERZONE, 1st floor, Mas Arcade, 
Vaikkom Muhammed Basheer Road, Kozhikkode-673001. 
E-mail id is customerzone_kkd@licindia.com 
Contact nos. are Manager- 0495 2725581 Executives 0495-2725583 IVRS 0495-2726006.

Lucknow:

LIC Customer Zone Lucknow
Shop Nos. 9 &10
Jeevan Bhavan -1
(Ground Floor) 43- Hazaratganj,
Lucknow - 226001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0522-2627470
Email : customerzone_lucknow@licindia.com

Ludhiana:

LIC Customer Zone Ludhiana,
801/21,Loomba Street,
Civil Lines, Nr Dandi Swami Mandir,
Ludhiana - 141001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0161-2424074
customerzone_ludhiana@licindia.com

Madurai:

LIC Customer Zone Madurai,
79 TPK Road,
Ramalinga Complex
Andalpuram
Madurai-625003
Info Center number : 1251 or 0452-2370361
Email : customerzone_madurai@licindia.com

Mangalore:

LIC Customer Zone 
Shop No. 205,206,221,232
Ideal Tower, 1sr Flr, Opposite Sharavu Temple,
G.T.Road, Mangalore - 575001 Info-center No. 1251 
E-mail : customerzone_mangalore@licindia.com

Mumbai-I:

LIC Customer Zone Mumbai 
M/s Mayfair Housing Pvt.Ltd., 
9,Mayfair Meridian, Near St.Blaise Church,
Caesar Road, Andheri(W),
Mumbai-400058
Info Center number : 1251 or 022-26766221 Customer Zone - 022 26788943
Email: customerzone_mumbai@licindia.com

Mumbai-II:

LIC Customer Zone MDO II 
Shop No. 123, Om Sai Dutta, 
Plot No-32/A, Sector-20, 
Opposite Nerul Rly Station, 
Nerul west NAVI MUMBAI
Info Center number : 022-27725968
Email: customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com

Mumbai-III:

LIC Customer Zone Mumbai Division Office-III, 
First Floor, J B Nagar Shopping Centre,
Above Karnataka Bank, Borivali (W),
Mumbai - 400103.
Contact :- 022-28912605 
Email :- customerzone_mumbai-do3@licindia.com

Mumbai-IV:

LIC Customer Zone Mumbai Division Office-III,
First Floor, J B Nagar Shopping Centre,
Above Karnataka Bank, Borivali (W),
Mumbai - 400103.
Contact :- 022-28912605 
Email :- customerzone_mumbai-do3@licindia.comLIC Customer Zone MDO IV 
Madhuram, Opp to satellite BO, 
Harishankar Road, Dahisar- East, 
Mumbai 400068
Info Center number : 022 28482907 98201-23004
Email: customerzone_mumbai-do4@licindia.com

Muzaffarpur:

LIC Customer Zone, Club Road Mithanpura, 
P.O.- Ramanna, Distt - Muzaffarpur. Pin Code-842002. 
Phone No: 0621-2271083, 0621-2281023 
Email ID: customerzone_muzaffarpur@licindia.com

Mysore:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.2910, KANTHARAJ URS ROAD, 
NEAR FIRE BRIGADE, I MAIN ROAD, SARASWATHIPURAM, MYSORE. 
Phone No: 0821-2346900 & 0821-1251 
Email ID: customerzone_mysore@licindia.com

Nagpur:

LIC Customer Zone Nagpur,
Shop Block No.G-1, G-2,G-9, G-1-Ground Floor,
NKY Tower, Ajni Square, Wardha Road,
Nagpur- 440015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0712-2250306
Email : customerzone_nagpur@licindia.com

Nerul:

LIC Customer ZONE ,Shop No 1,2,3,20, Om Sai Dutta, 
Plot No 32/A Sector 20 Nerul(W) Navi Mumbai. 
Phone :27725968,
E-mail :customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com

Noida:

LIC Customer Zone, Noida
B1A/14,Sector-51
Distt-Gautam Budh Nagar
(U.P.) PIN-201301
IVRS NO.-0120-2444026,1251
e-mail : customerzone_noida@licindia.com

Patna:

LIC Customer Zone 
BSFC Building,1st Flr,
Fraser Road,
Patna -800001
Info-center No. 1251 or 0612-2201795
E-mail : customerzone_patna@licindia.com

Pune:

LIC Customer Zone Raipur
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex,
Shop No.110 & 111,
1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road
Raipur- 492001[C.G.]
Info Center number : 1251 or 0771-2210010
Email : customerzone_raipur@licindia.com

Raipur:

LIC Customer Zone Raipur
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex,
Shop No.110 & 111,
1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road
Raipur- 492001[C.G.]
Info Center number : 1251 or 0771-2210010
Email : customerzone_raipur@licindia.comLIC Customer Zone Raipur
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex,
Shop No.110 & 111,
1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road
Raipur- 492001[C.G.]
Info Center number : 1251 or 0771-2210010
Email : customerzone_raipur@licindia.com

Rajkot:

LIC Customer Zone- Rajkot 
Aastha Complex,opp Patel Kanya Chhatralay 
G..K.Dholakia School Road, 
Off University Road, Rajkot. 
0281-2581318 & 2581319 
EMAIL: customerzone_rajkot@licindia.com

Salem:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Salem
No 5/315,Junction Main Road 
Devi Chit Funds complex,Five Roads 
SALEM-636004
INFO CENTRE NO : 0427- 2440588
Mail ID : customerzone_salem@licindia.com

Secunderabad:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
12-8-422/3, Mettuguda,Main RoadSecunderabad-17
Phone No :040-27820146
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com

Siliguri:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, SILIGURI,
DIAMOND PLAZA, 1ST FLOOR,(NEAR BHAKTINAGAR CHECK-POST), SEVOKE ROAD
SILIGURI-734101 (WEST BENGAL)
INFO-CENTRE NO- IVRS NO. (0353) 1251
ISDN NO.(0353) 2216000

Surat:

Customer Zone Surat ,Aditya complex,
Opp.Prime Market, Anand Mahal Rd.,Adajan,Surat-395009
Ph-0261-1251 / 2770004 
Email : customerzone_surat@licindia.com

Thane:

LIC Customer Zone Thane 
Pinak Galaxy,1St floor, B wing, 
Kapurbawdi Junction, Thane [W] 400607 
Phone Nos 25423226/25421474/25421475 
Email : customerzone_thane@licindia.com

Tirunelvelli:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 11, Tiruchandur road, 
I Floor, Palayamkottai, TIRUNELVELI 2. 
Phone No: 1251 or 0462-2577070 
Email ID: customerzone_tvl@licindia.com

Trichy:

D-72, Ist Floor, Kanchana Enclave 7th Cross, 
NEE, Thillai Nagar, Trichy 620 018
Info Center no : 0431-2741000
customerzone_tcy@licindia.com

Trivendrum:

LIC Customer Zone Trivandrum
Upper Ground Floor
Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud
Trivandrum
Kerala-695014
Info Center number : 1251 or 0471-2335222
customerzone_tvm@licindia.com

Varanasi:

LIC Customerzone Varanasi, 
Prem Complex , B-23/2 
Chandua Satti , Oppisit Bharat Mata Mandir 
Sigra, VARANASI (U.P.) - 221002 
Phone no. 0542-2220457 , 0542-2500412 , Toll free no. 1251

Vellore:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 263B, RTO ROAD, PHASE II,
SATHUVACHARI, VELLORE. 
Phone No: 1251 or 0416-2252202 
Email ID: customerzone_vlr@licindia.com

Vijaywada:

LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 263B, RTO ROAD, PHASE II,SATHUVACHARI, VELLORE. Phone No: 1251 or 0416-2252202 Email ID: 

customerzone_vlr@licindia.comLIC Customer Zone Vijaywada
1st Flr,D.No.59-4-2 ,
Upstairs of Lakshmi Vilas Bank,
Opp To Mata Towers,
Gayathrinagar, Benz Circle
Vijaywada - 520008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0866-2484803
Email : customerzone_vijaywada@licindia.com

Vishakhapatnam:

LIC Customer Zone Vizag
Potluri Classic,
1st Floor, 47-14-3,
Main Road, Besides SBI,
Dwarakanagar,
Vishakhapatnam- 530 016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0891-2523473
Email : customerzone_vizag@licindia.com

Warangal:

LIC Customerzone, Opp Arts & Science College, 
Subedari, Hanamkonda, Warangal-506001. 
Phone No: 0870-2544460. 
Email ID: customerzone_warangal@licindia.com
LIC Customer Care Number or Toll Free Number LIC Customer Care Number or Toll Free Number Reviewed by amara sangati for Rating: 5