E-Pass Scholarship Application Status Check Online at epass.cgg.gov.in

Epass Application Status: Electronic Pay which is generally known as epass is for applying scholarships for the students from 6th class to post graduation. The Andhra Pradesh Government has provided financial assistance to the students who belong to economically backward sections. The students who want to acquire epass scholarship they have to submit the epass application form through online. Recently the epass online applications have been started and all the students have applied for it before the last date. The eligible applicants will get the scholarship.

The candidates who are eligible can apply for the scholarships can fill the applications and can edit the application in the specified dates from the official website of epass. Students who have applied for their scholarship can check the epass status on the epass website. The Government has introduced the new facility to get the access of application status easily. But still the students have doubts about which documents to submit, where to submit the certificates in order to get the epass scholarship.

The Scholarships of Epass are Classified into Many Categories:

ePASS can allow the students to apply for several scholarships like:
  • ePASS Post-matric Fresh scholarships.
  • ePASS Post-matric renewal scholarship.
  • ePASS pre-matric 
  • Fresh scholarships.
  • ePASS pre-matric renewal scholarships.
  • ePASS corporate scholarships and also for minorities.
  • ePASS registration for the candidates those who are applying colleges for GRE or TOFEL.
These scholarships are displayed only on some particular dates on the website. Pre or post matric scholarships along with fresh or renewal scholarships can be shown in the website for online status checking.

Procedure for E-Pass Application Download and to Check Epass Scholarship Status:

  • Students must enter into the official epass website www.epass.cgg.gov.in
  • Then they can find the epass "scholarship status" on the window.
  • Then they need to click on "epass scholarship status" option
  • Here we can see the status form like below
E-Pass Scholarship Application Status Check Online at epass.cgg.gov.in

  • Then they need to check whether prematric or postmatric 
  • Enter the details which are necessary like application no, SSC exam number, SSC pass type, Academic year, year of pass, Date of birth and other information.
  • After entering all the details, click on the submit button to check the epass scholarship status.
The official website to apply for epass is: http://epass.cgg.gov.in/

For Telangana Epass Scholorship Application Status: http://telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in/

For AP Epass Scholorship Application Status: http://apepass.cgg.gov.in/
E-Pass Scholarship Application Status Check Online at epass.cgg.gov.in E-Pass Scholarship Application Status Check Online at epass.cgg.gov.in Reviewed by amara sangati for Rating: 5