Aircel Customer Care Number

Aircel is India’s fifth largest and fastest growing GSM mobile service provider and seventh largest mobile service provider (both GSM and CDMA) with a subscriber base of 65.1 million. It headquartered in Chennai. The company was formerly known as Srinivas Cellcom Limited and changed its name to Aircel Limited in October 1999. Aircel Limited was founded in 1994 and is based in Gurgaon, India. 

Aircel today has a presence that spreads across almost the entire length and breadth of India.  Aircel today is operating in 23 telecomm circles and is all geared for dynamic expansion plan in the near future. Aircel commenced operations in 1999 by Chinnakannan Sivasankaran and today is the leading mobile operator in Tamil Nadu, Assam, Odisha, North-East India and Chennai.

Aircel Customer Care Number
Aircel Limited provides GSM mobile services in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chennai, Chhattisgarh, Delhi,Gujarat, himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Kolkata, Mumbai, Madhya Pradesh, North-East, Orissa, Pune, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh East, Uttar Pradesh West, Tamil Nadu and West Bengal. It offers voice and data services ranging from postpaid/prepaid plans, 2G/3G services, GPRS, online recharge, missed call alert, broadband wireless access, and long term evolution (LTE) to value-added-services.


Aircel Customer Care No

Aircel Customer Care Number – 121 (from Aircel Phone)
Aircel Care Phone Number – +91-9716012345 (any Phone)
Aircel Complaints Number – 198 (aircel Mobile)

Aircel prepaid/postpaid Customer Care Number State and Circle Wise


S.NO State Phone No Email ID
1 Andhra Pradesh 9700012345 care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
2 Assam 9854098540/9854012345 care.assam@aircel.co.in
3 Bihar 9852012345 care.bihar@aircel.co.in
4 Chennai 9841012345/9841056789 talktoaircel@aircel.co.in
5 Delhi 9716012345 care.delhi@aircel.co.in
6 Himachal Pradesh 9857012345 care.hp@aircel.co.in
7 Karnataka 9738012345 care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
8 Kerala 9809012345 care.kerala@aircel.co.in
9 Mumbai 9768012345 care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
10 Maharashtra 9762012345 care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
11 Orissa 9853098530/9853012345 care.orissa@aircel.co.in
12 UP East 9807012345 care.upeast@aircel.co.in
13 UP West 9808012345 care.upwest@aircel.co.in
14 Tamil Nadu 9842212345/9842012345 care.tn@aircel.co.in

Aircel Registered Office Contact Address

5th Floor, Spencer Plaza,
769 Anna Salai,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Aircel Corporate Office (Head Office) Contact Details

Aircel Business Solutions
2nd Floor, Building No. 10A
DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone No. – 0124-4765000
Fax Numner – 0124-4290524
Aircel Customer Care Number Aircel Customer Care Number Reviewed by amara sangati for Rating: 5